Content Career Accelerator – Summer 2022

$895.00

Registration for the 2022 Summer Cohort of the Content Career Accelerator.

In stock

*
*

Description

Use this checkout page to complete your registration for the 2022 Summer Cohort of the Content Career Accelerator. I strongly recommend reading the overview page for the program before registering.

The Summer 2022 program consists of 5 guided workshops, an optional 1-on-1 with Scott, an optional portfolio sharing session, and opportunities to network and interact with the group. Sessions will take place as follows:

  • Tuesday, July 12 – Workshop 1 (90 minutes, 8am Pacific / 11am Eastern)
  • Tuesday, July 19 – Workshop 2 (90 minutes, 8am Pacific / 11am Eastern)
  • Tuesday, July 26 – Workshop 3 (90 minutes, 8am Pacific / 11am Eastern)
  • Tuesday, August 2 – Workshop 4 (90 minutes, 8am Pacific / 11am Eastern)
  • Optional August 2 to August 19 – 1-on-1s with Scott (75 minutes, as scheduled)
  • Optional Tuesday, August 9 – Group Portfolio Sharing Session (120 minutes, 7:30am Pacific / 10:30am Eastern)
  • Tuesday, August 16 – Concluding Workshop (90 minutes, 8am Pacific / 11am Eastern)

Within a few days of your registration, you’ll receive calendar invitations to each scheduled event. A link to book your 1-on-1 time will be shared once the cohort is underway. Participation in the workshops and 1-on-1 requires a stable internet connection, an email address you check with some regularity, and ability to collaborate online using Google Meet and Miro.

Not sure if the program is for you? Book a free, private, 20-minute session with Scott to get your questions answered.